lectures/latex.git
9 years agobasically finished point dfect chapter
hackbard [Wed, 25 May 2011 01:05:29 +0000 (03:05 +0200)]
basically finished point dfect chapter

9 years agowell well ... security!
hackbard [Tue, 24 May 2011 23:29:45 +0000 (01:29 +0200)]
well well ... security!

9 years agosec checkin
hackbard [Tue, 24 May 2011 23:29:02 +0000 (01:29 +0200)]
sec checkin

9 years agoab initio single defect migration
hackbard [Tue, 24 May 2011 00:09:03 +0000 (02:09 +0200)]
ab initio single defect migration

9 years agosecurity checkin
hackbard [Mon, 23 May 2011 21:17:04 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
security checkin

9 years agounclear whether interface can be desrcibed like that
hackbard [Mon, 23 May 2011 12:31:53 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
unclear whether interface can be desrcibed like that

9 years agobasically finished simulation chapter
hackbard [Mon, 23 May 2011 12:12:59 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
basically finished simulation chapter

9 years agosmall changes
hackbard [Sun, 22 May 2011 21:39:10 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
small changes

9 years agofinished dft simulation
hackbard [Sun, 22 May 2011 21:34:04 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
finished dft simulation

9 years agosmall changes
hackbard [Sat, 21 May 2011 20:45:34 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
small changes

9 years agobasically finished basics chapter!
hackbard [Sat, 21 May 2011 20:36:53 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
basically finished basics chapter!

9 years agobasically finished dft, now defects and migration pathways!
hackbard [Fri, 20 May 2011 23:41:41 +0000 (01:41 +0200)]
basically finished dft, now defects and migration pathways!

9 years agofinsihed pp, starting hf theorem
hackbard [Fri, 20 May 2011 17:51:30 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
finsihed pp, starting hf theorem

9 years agonearly finished pseudopotentials
hackbard [Thu, 19 May 2011 16:29:05 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
nearly finished pseudopotentials

9 years agofast feddich!
hackbard [Wed, 18 May 2011 21:19:35 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
fast feddich!

9 years agoice
hackbard [Wed, 18 May 2011 16:45:31 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
ice

9 years agostarted basis set
hackbard [Tue, 17 May 2011 15:51:57 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
started basis set

9 years agobasically finished lda and gga
hackbard [Tue, 17 May 2011 14:18:35 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
basically finished lda and gga

9 years agostarted lda
hackbard [Mon, 16 May 2011 17:57:48 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
started lda

9 years agostarted ks system ...
hackbard [Sun, 15 May 2011 20:37:10 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
started ks system ...

9 years agofinished hk theorem + variational principle
hackbard [Sun, 15 May 2011 16:38:36 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
finished hk theorem + variational principle

9 years agofinished (?) bo
hackbard [Fri, 13 May 2011 17:49:30 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
finished (?) bo

9 years agostarted bo
hackbard [Fri, 13 May 2011 10:53:58 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
started bo

9 years agoonly small changes, speed up with dft!
hackbard [Wed, 11 May 2011 17:24:31 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
only small changes, speed up with dft!

9 years agosec checkin, start with BO approx
hackbard [Wed, 11 May 2011 13:36:36 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
sec checkin, start with BO approx

9 years agofinished classical simulation methods, go on with dft
hackbard [Tue, 10 May 2011 15:14:52 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
finished classical simulation methods, go on with dft

9 years agofinisched albe, go on with ensemble control
hackbard [Mon, 9 May 2011 18:57:49 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
finisched albe, go on with ensemble control

9 years agofinished T potentials, started EA
hackbard [Mon, 9 May 2011 15:16:53 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
finished T potentials, started EA

9 years agoabell is important ..
hackbard [Sat, 7 May 2011 13:17:55 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
abell is important ..

9 years agobasically finished tersoff now
hackbard [Fri, 6 May 2011 16:34:01 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
basically finished tersoff now

9 years agostarted potentials now
hackbard [Thu, 5 May 2011 15:17:24 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
started potentials now

9 years agochanged date on title page
hackbard [Wed, 4 May 2011 15:32:19 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
changed date on title page

9 years agostarted modifying basic chapter
hackbard [Wed, 4 May 2011 15:30:53 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
started modifying basic chapter

9 years agostarted to add stuff to basics chapter, sec checkin
hackbard [Wed, 4 May 2011 09:34:38 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
started to add stuff to basics chapter, sec checkin

9 years agonearly finished sic chapter
hackbard [Tue, 3 May 2011 13:47:51 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
nearly finished sic chapter

9 years agobetter
hackbard [Tue, 3 May 2011 13:43:15 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
better

9 years agonew excercises
hackbard [Tue, 3 May 2011 13:29:08 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
new excercises

9 years agoalpha version of intro + sic review
hackbard [Mon, 2 May 2011 16:13:03 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
alpha version of intro + sic review

9 years agonearly finished prec models
hackbard [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 15:10:05 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
nearly finished prec models

9 years agostarted initial part of prec models
hackbard [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 15:00:22 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
started initial part of prec models

9 years agofinished substoichiometric c in si section, started conversion mechanism section
hackbard [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 15:18:02 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
finished substoichiometric c in si section, started conversion mechanism section

9 years agofinished spe of strained si, only osten remaining
hackbard [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 16:01:41 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
finished spe of strained si, only osten remaining

9 years agosome stuff on c in si
hackbard [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 15:05:13 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
some stuff on c in si

9 years agofinished ted
hackbard [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 12:58:00 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
finished ted

9 years agomore properties of c in si
hackbard [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 13:50:16 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
more properties of c in si

9 years agofinished ibs part, go on with c in c-si + precipitation model controversy
hackbard [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 15:04:55 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
finished ibs part, go on with c in c-si + precipitation model controversy

9 years agomore lindner stuff, finished soon, hopefully!
hackbard [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 15:11:34 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
more lindner stuff, finished soon, hopefully!

9 years agonew version of reply
hackbard [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 18:26:30 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
new version of reply

9 years agocheckin: status: submit01
hackbard [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 11:50:06 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
checkin: status: submit01

9 years agosome more ac defs
hackbard [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 09:41:54 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
some more ac defs

9 years agoreply and text of defect combos
hackbard [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 09:32:42 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
reply and text of defect combos

9 years agoadded reply 01 of sic prec
hackbard [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 09:31:41 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
added reply 01 of sic prec

9 years agobasic stuff, now lindner ...
hackbard [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 15:19:40 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
basic stuff, now lindner ...

9 years agosome small changes
hackbard [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 15:35:42 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
some small changes

9 years agoomitted LJ + more precise ef definition
hackbard [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 13:17:31 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
omitted LJ + more precise ef definition

9 years agomore corrections
hackbard [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 08:42:59 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
more corrections

9 years agonew stuff ... hopefully ibs chapter can be finished soon!
hackbard [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 14:21:29 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
new stuff ... hopefully ibs chapter can be finished soon!

9 years agonew litereature (convergence: k point and cell size)
hackbard [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 13:55:48 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
new litereature (convergence: k point and cell size)

9 years agonew version of the reply
hackbard [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 12:14:20 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
new version of the reply

9 years agofirst (final) version to send back
hackbard [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 09:35:21 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
first (final) version to send back

9 years agoadded reply to refs + changes to text
hackbard [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 15:49:18 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
added reply to refs + changes to text

9 years agonearly finished ibs (lindner stuff remaining!)
hackbard [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 15:23:20 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
nearly finished ibs (lindner stuff remaining!)

9 years agoibs stuff
hackbard [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 11:45:00 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
ibs stuff

9 years agosmall changes to sic ibs
hackbard [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 15:11:56 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
small changes to sic ibs

9 years agostarted ibs
hackbard [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 16:35:35 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
started ibs

9 years agonearly able to start w ibs now ...
hackbard [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 14:46:42 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
nearly able to start w ibs now ...

9 years agofinished sic ssmbe (hopefully!)
hackbard [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 16:23:10 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
finished sic ssmbe (hopefully!)

9 years agoanother sentence for ssmbe (wahhh!)
hackbard [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 18:27:24 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
another sentence for ssmbe (wahhh!)

9 years agonow starting ssmbe
hackbard [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 16:38:40 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
now starting ssmbe

9 years agoadded some qm polytype papers
hackbard [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 16:18:14 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
added some qm polytype papers

9 years agoadded acronym stuff
hackbard [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 16:17:33 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
added acronym stuff

9 years agovor bw-geloebnis
hackbard [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 12:30:17 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
vor bw-geloebnis

9 years agofinished gsmbe sic, now problems
hackbard [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 17:00:09 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
finished gsmbe sic, now problems

9 years agogsmbe ale sic on sic
hackbard [Fri, 11 Feb 2011 14:01:36 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
gsmbe ale sic on sic

9 years agoslightly more on sic homoepitaxy using gsmbe
hackbard [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 16:48:20 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
slightly more on sic homoepitaxy using gsmbe

9 years agostart of gsmbe 3c-sic homoeptitxy
hackbard [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 14:28:11 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
start of gsmbe 3c-sic homoeptitxy

9 years agonew stuff on gsmbe
hackbard [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 16:40:49 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
new stuff on gsmbe

9 years agombe started
hackbard [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 16:44:02 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
mbe started

9 years agofinisched cvd on sic
hackbard [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 20:32:29 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
finisched cvd on sic

9 years agomore on sic on sic epitaxy
hackbard [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 16:27:47 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
more on sic on sic epitaxy

9 years agostarted sic on sic
hackbard [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 16:10:07 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
started sic on sic

9 years agofinished sic hetero on si (refs)
hackbard [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 16:26:24 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
finished sic hetero on si (refs)

9 years agobasically finished sic on si hetero...
hackbard [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 17:05:06 +0000 (18:05 +0100)]
basically finished sic on si hetero...

9 years agonew refs and text for sic hetero on si miscut
hackbard [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 15:58:55 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
new refs and text for sic hetero on si miscut

9 years agonew refs on sic hetero growth
hackbard [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 16:14:26 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
new refs on sic hetero growth

9 years agorefs
hackbard [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 16:08:42 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
refs

9 years agomore epitaxial growth stuff
hackbard [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 16:40:09 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
more epitaxial growth stuff

9 years agomore on epitaxial growth
hackbard [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 16:37:56 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
more on epitaxial growth

9 years agomore epitaxy
hackbard [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 16:38:41 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
more epitaxy

9 years agomore on epitaxy
hackbard [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 15:53:44 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
more on epitaxy

9 years agostarting epi growth
hackbard [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 15:27:41 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
starting epi growth

9 years agobasically finished bulk growth
hackbard [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 14:47:19 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
basically finished bulk growth

9 years agonew literature + some more on bulk growth
hackbard [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 17:20:49 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
new literature + some more on bulk growth

9 years agomore on bulk growth
hackbard [Thu, 9 Dec 2010 15:15:58 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
more on bulk growth

9 years agoalmost finished bulk growth
hackbard [Thu, 9 Dec 2010 15:15:19 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
almost finished bulk growth

9 years agopuh ...
hackbard [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 16:59:18 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
puh ...

9 years agosome more literature on bulk growth
hackbard [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 16:43:24 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
some more literature on bulk growth

9 years agosome more bits ...
hackbard [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 16:42:46 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
some more bits ...

10 years agostarted fabrication chapter
hackbard [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 16:16:55 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
started fabrication chapter

10 years agonearly finished 1.1
hackbard [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 19:08:13 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
nearly finished 1.1