lectures/latex.git
9 years agomore
hackbard [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 05:51:14 +0000 (07:51 +0200)]
more

9 years agoadded mpi to makefile
hackbard [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 21:16:57 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
added mpi to makefile

9 years agonew pic and more on mpi app
hackbard [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 21:16:27 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
new pic and more on mpi app

9 years agomore fixes + corrected ack for eyert
hackbard [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 21:14:52 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
more fixes + corrected ack for eyert

9 years agomore text
hackbard [Tue, 2 Aug 2011 20:26:41 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
more text

9 years agostarted modifying app for mpi
hackbard [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 22:41:58 +0000 (00:41 +0200)]
started modifying app for mpi

9 years agoclosing extended
hackbard [Sun, 31 Jul 2011 22:33:09 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
closing extended

9 years agocorrected text of accepted pub
hackbard [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 22:49:40 +0000 (00:49 +0200)]
corrected text of accepted pub

9 years agoreferences final fix
hackbard [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 22:48:38 +0000 (00:48 +0200)]
references final fix

9 years agov spacing
hackbard [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 22:47:12 +0000 (00:47 +0200)]
v spacing

9 years agofirst app
hackbard [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 22:23:53 +0000 (00:23 +0200)]
first app

9 years agoMakefile adopted to xelatex
hackbard [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 20:44:15 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
Makefile adopted to xelatex

9 years agofirst beta version
hackbard [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 20:43:39 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
first beta version

9 years agoimage dir
hackbard [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 19:05:13 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
image dir

9 years agowtf is git doing
hackbard [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 19:19:13 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
wtf is git doing

9 years agosync script for images
hackbard [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 19:04:56 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
sync script for images

9 years agocv init
hackbard [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 19:03:00 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
cv init

9 years agoem corrected
hackbard [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 17:43:13 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
em corrected

9 years agominor changes
hackbard [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 14:10:17 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
minor changes

9 years agospell check
hackbard [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 13:19:14 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
spell check

9 years agobeta version before spell check
hackbard [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 10:02:53 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
beta version before spell check

9 years agomore stuff
hackbard [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 13:30:27 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
more stuff

9 years agoadded abstract of my own publications
hackbard [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 11:22:58 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
added abstract of my own publications

9 years agotodos, mainly short caption fixes
hackbard [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 12:10:06 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
todos, mainly short caption fixes

9 years agoreply on merged manuscript
hackbard [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 17:50:18 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
reply on merged manuscript

9 years agofinal shortened version (hopefully)
hackbard [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 08:36:41 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
final shortened version (hopefully)

9 years agofigures changed + marked to be pruned parts of teh first part of the document
hackbard [Sun, 17 Jul 2011 13:42:04 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
figures changed + marked to be pruned parts of teh first part of the document

9 years agochanges to basics chapter
hackbard [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 16:21:53 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
changes to basics chapter

9 years agoallow more author names
hackbard [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 13:21:40 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
allow more author names

9 years agopolytypes substituted
hackbard [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 13:18:32 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
polytypes substituted

9 years agocorrected abbrevs
hackbard [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 09:21:28 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
corrected abbrevs

9 years agomore shortcuts
hackbard [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 12:36:52 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
more shortcuts

9 years agomore fixes
hackbard [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 12:36:38 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
more fixes

9 years agofixed (?) adorno ref
hackbard [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 16:28:38 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
fixed (?) adorno ref

9 years agofinished ack
hackbard [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 16:28:17 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
finished ack

9 years agoadded adorno
hackbard [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 16:25:06 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
added adorno

9 years agomore acks
hackbard [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 14:28:51 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
more acks

9 years agomore thanks
hackbard [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 14:57:01 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
more thanks

9 years agomerh acks
hackbard [Tue, 5 Jul 2011 11:54:51 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
merh acks

9 years agothanks to ...
hackbard [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 15:10:51 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
thanks to ...

9 years agoreferences
hackbard [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 11:27:06 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
references

9 years agomore corrections ...
hackbard [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 09:46:54 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
more corrections ...

9 years agoschmidt changes
hackbard [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 15:12:47 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
schmidt changes

9 years agoshort vers ...
hackbard [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 13:44:55 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
short vers ...

9 years agoschmidt changes
hackbard [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 13:32:16 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
schmidt changes

9 years agosmall changes to abstract
hackbard [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 12:19:52 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
small changes to abstract

9 years agofoo
hackbard [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 12:19:31 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
foo

9 years agofinished reply (very beta!)
hackbard [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 12:30:26 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
finished reply (very beta!)

9 years agoreply
hackbard [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 14:06:31 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
reply

9 years agomore ideas added and some formulations
hackbard [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 15:37:50 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
more ideas added and some formulations

9 years agostarted reply of copmbined manuscript
hackbard [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 09:35:41 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
started reply of copmbined manuscript

9 years agomethod
hackbard [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 12:27:02 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
method

9 years agofirst merged version
hackbard [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 12:17:11 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
first merged version

9 years agomore tonight or tomorrow
hackbard [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 15:51:23 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
more tonight or tomorrow

9 years agosec checkin seminar ...
hackbard [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 14:05:49 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
sec checkin seminar ...

9 years agorewrite todo added
hackbard [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 13:35:44 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
rewrite todo added

9 years agostarted to merge ...
hackbard [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 13:35:11 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
started to merge ...

9 years agofirst sent away beta version
hackbard [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 16:16:51 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
first sent away beta version

9 years agonearly finished summary
hackbard [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 16:13:47 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
nearly finished summary

9 years agomore conclusions
hackbard [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 16:12:32 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
more conclusions

9 years agoessen security checkin
hackbard [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 15:04:10 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
essen security checkin

9 years agoadded si functions
hackbard [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 11:44:27 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
added si functions

9 years agoweekend ...
hackbard [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 16:29:25 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
weekend ...

9 years agohave to go ...
hackbard [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 17:08:00 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
have to go ...

9 years agobaecker
hackbard [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 09:44:55 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
baecker

9 years agofinished xxx mig
hackbard [Tue, 31 May 2011 16:11:44 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
finished xxx mig

9 years agoadded unfavorable migs
hackbard [Tue, 31 May 2011 16:02:36 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
added unfavorable migs

9 years agostarted to integrate si int mig as an excursus
hackbard [Mon, 30 May 2011 22:28:38 +0000 (00:28 +0200)]
started to integrate si int mig as an excursus

9 years agomainly extended simulation chapter
hackbard [Mon, 30 May 2011 16:00:38 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
mainly extended simulation chapter

9 years agosmall changes
hackbard [Fri, 27 May 2011 10:41:18 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
small changes

9 years agoseminar 2011 ...
hackbard [Thu, 26 May 2011 13:33:52 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
seminar 2011 ...

9 years agobetter! :)
hackbard [Wed, 25 May 2011 22:34:50 +0000 (00:34 +0200)]
better! :)

9 years agohopefully better
hackbard [Wed, 25 May 2011 22:27:21 +0000 (00:27 +0200)]
hopefully better

9 years agoother mechanisms
hackbard [Wed, 25 May 2011 22:24:12 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
other mechanisms

9 years agosecurity checkin
hackbard [Wed, 25 May 2011 21:53:06 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
security checkin

9 years ago....brrr
hackbard [Wed, 25 May 2011 16:04:21 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
....brrr

9 years agoadded seminar
hackbard [Wed, 25 May 2011 16:03:59 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
added seminar

9 years agobasically finished md part
hackbard [Wed, 25 May 2011 15:56:35 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
basically finished md part

9 years agofinished inc temp sims ...
hackbard [Wed, 25 May 2011 12:45:58 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
finished inc temp sims ...

9 years agobasically finished point dfect chapter
hackbard [Wed, 25 May 2011 01:05:29 +0000 (03:05 +0200)]
basically finished point dfect chapter

9 years agowell well ... security!
hackbard [Tue, 24 May 2011 23:29:45 +0000 (01:29 +0200)]
well well ... security!

9 years agosec checkin
hackbard [Tue, 24 May 2011 23:29:02 +0000 (01:29 +0200)]
sec checkin

9 years agoab initio single defect migration
hackbard [Tue, 24 May 2011 00:09:03 +0000 (02:09 +0200)]
ab initio single defect migration

9 years agosecurity checkin
hackbard [Mon, 23 May 2011 21:17:04 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
security checkin

9 years agounclear whether interface can be desrcibed like that
hackbard [Mon, 23 May 2011 12:31:53 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
unclear whether interface can be desrcibed like that

9 years agobasically finished simulation chapter
hackbard [Mon, 23 May 2011 12:12:59 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
basically finished simulation chapter

9 years agosmall changes
hackbard [Sun, 22 May 2011 21:39:10 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
small changes

9 years agofinished dft simulation
hackbard [Sun, 22 May 2011 21:34:04 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
finished dft simulation

9 years agosmall changes
hackbard [Sat, 21 May 2011 20:45:34 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
small changes

9 years agobasically finished basics chapter!
hackbard [Sat, 21 May 2011 20:36:53 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
basically finished basics chapter!

9 years agobasically finished dft, now defects and migration pathways!
hackbard [Fri, 20 May 2011 23:41:41 +0000 (01:41 +0200)]
basically finished dft, now defects and migration pathways!

9 years agofinsihed pp, starting hf theorem
hackbard [Fri, 20 May 2011 17:51:30 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
finsihed pp, starting hf theorem

9 years agonearly finished pseudopotentials
hackbard [Thu, 19 May 2011 16:29:05 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
nearly finished pseudopotentials

9 years agofast feddich!
hackbard [Wed, 18 May 2011 21:19:35 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
fast feddich!

9 years agoice
hackbard [Wed, 18 May 2011 16:45:31 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
ice

9 years agostarted basis set
hackbard [Tue, 17 May 2011 15:51:57 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
started basis set

9 years agobasically finished lda and gga
hackbard [Tue, 17 May 2011 14:18:35 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
basically finished lda and gga

9 years agostarted lda
hackbard [Mon, 16 May 2011 17:57:48 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
started lda

9 years agostarted ks system ...
hackbard [Sun, 15 May 2011 20:37:10 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
started ks system ...

9 years agofinished hk theorem + variational principle
hackbard [Sun, 15 May 2011 16:38:36 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
finished hk theorem + variational principle