my-code/atmel.git
7 years ago-> mapping to an 1/x like behaviour master
hackbard [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 09:45:29 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
-> mapping to an 1/x like behaviour

7 years agofinal version (before xmas)
hackbard [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 21:31:53 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
final version (before xmas)

7 years agoinitial checkin for moritz's rgb lights (untested!)
hackbard [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 20:21:07 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
initial checkin for moritz's rgb lights (untested!)

8 years agoarrrrgh!
hackbard [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 13:50:27 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
arrrrgh!

8 years agosome more debug
hackbard [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 08:57:25 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
some more debug

8 years agomore debug output + transmit of all bytes (?)
hackbard [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 00:19:10 +0000 (01:19 +0100)]
more debug output + transmit of all bytes (?)

8 years agofixed state machine
hackbard [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 15:33:28 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
fixed state machine

8 years agomore control
hackbard [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 15:24:54 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
more control

8 years agochanged to only send timer values on level change (first initial checkin)
hackbard [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 14:13:52 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
changed to only send timer values on level change (first initial checkin)

8 years agocorrected careless mistake
hackbard [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 12:06:22 +0000 (13:06 +0100)]
corrected careless mistake

8 years agobasically finished monolyzer project
hackbard [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 11:14:35 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
basically finished monolyzer project

8 years agoinit of monolyzer project
hackbard [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 09:22:24 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
init of monolyzer project

9 years agobasic implementation done ...
hackbard [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 20:37:30 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
basic implementation done ...

10 years agonew prescaler + debug outs
hackbard [Sun, 31 May 2009 16:05:12 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
new prescaler + debug outs

10 years agoall leds on (multiplexed!)
hackbard [Sun, 31 May 2009 05:40:07 +0000 (07:40 +0200)]
all leds on (multiplexed!)

10 years agofixed stupid mistake
hackbard [Sun, 31 May 2009 03:27:04 +0000 (05:27 +0200)]
fixed stupid mistake

10 years agonew port init + added schematic url
hackbard [Sun, 31 May 2009 00:28:27 +0000 (02:28 +0200)]
new port init + added schematic url

10 years agouart changes for tiny2313, hc595 set routine, touch timer.asm, mods to main in order...
hackbard [Sun, 17 May 2009 23:19:13 +0000 (01:19 +0200)]
uart changes for tiny2313, hc595 set routine, touch timer.asm, mods to main in order to compile

10 years agonew schematic
hackbard [Sun, 17 May 2009 20:25:40 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
new schematic

10 years agogio port init
hackbard [Wed, 13 May 2009 22:31:57 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
gio port init

10 years agoinit of new files (of hdw tank project + some small mods, more to come
hackbard [Wed, 13 May 2009 00:34:52 +0000 (02:34 +0200)]
init of new files (of hdw tank project + some small mods, more to come
...)

12 years agofixed motor ctrl via uart origin
hackbard [Sun, 18 Mar 2007 18:05:04 +0000 (18:05 +0000)]
fixed motor ctrl via uart

12 years agoclean up + uart tx fix
hackbard [Thu, 8 Mar 2007 22:27:18 +0000 (22:27 +0000)]
clean up + uart tx fix

12 years agoshould work now, of course it does not!
hackbard [Sun, 4 Mar 2007 23:29:12 +0000 (23:29 +0000)]
should work now, of course it does not!

12 years agosome hdw-tank stuff at gergos place ...
hackbard [Sat, 3 Mar 2007 23:33:13 +0000 (23:33 +0000)]
some hdw-tank stuff at gergos place ...

12 years agohost computer tool to read from rs232 and compute temperature
hackbard [Thu, 18 Jan 2007 22:33:35 +0000 (22:33 +0000)]
host computer tool to read from rs232 and compute temperature

12 years ago2 bytes rlated to voltage drop on ain0 ...
hackbard [Thu, 18 Jan 2007 01:00:24 +0000 (01:00 +0000)]
2 bytes rlated to voltage drop on ain0 ...

12 years agosomehow t1_overflow is not executed properly ...
hackbard [Mon, 15 Jan 2007 23:32:17 +0000 (23:32 +0000)]
somehow t1_overflow is not executed properly ...

12 years agoadded thermo app
hackbard [Sun, 14 Jan 2007 19:37:44 +0000 (19:37 +0000)]
added thermo app

12 years agoadded tiny 2313 definition
hackbard [Sun, 14 Jan 2007 19:36:21 +0000 (19:36 +0000)]
added tiny 2313 definition

12 years ago*** empty log message ***
hackbard [Wed, 1 Nov 2006 15:55:21 +0000 (15:55 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

12 years ago/* no comment */
hackbard [Wed, 25 Oct 2006 20:40:05 +0000 (20:40 +0000)]
/* no comment */

13 years agoinitial checkin of compatibility inc file (s90 -> tiny)
hackbard [Fri, 23 Jun 2006 18:05:33 +0000 (18:05 +0000)]
initial checkin of compatibility inc file (s90 -> tiny)

13 years agoinitial ci (to continue work on compaq, nothing working by now!)
hackbard [Fri, 23 Jun 2006 14:29:26 +0000 (14:29 +0000)]
initial ci (to continue work on compaq, nothing working by now!)

13 years agoclean .cof files
hackbard [Fri, 23 Jun 2006 14:28:04 +0000 (14:28 +0000)]
clean .cof files

13 years agoslowed down state change
hackbard [Sat, 17 Jun 2006 13:02:46 +0000 (13:02 +0000)]
slowed down state change

13 years agoadded ports/uart test code for atmega32
hackbard [Sat, 17 Jun 2006 12:53:06 +0000 (12:53 +0000)]
added ports/uart test code for atmega32

13 years ago...
hackbard [Sat, 10 Jun 2006 11:08:00 +0000 (11:08 +0000)]
...

13 years agopld without freq setting ...
hackbard [Thu, 20 Apr 2006 21:16:44 +0000 (21:16 +0000)]
pld without freq setting ...

13 years agoremoved interrupt stuff, basic blink functionality after 2 days, spitze! :/
hackbard [Thu, 20 Apr 2006 19:09:27 +0000 (19:09 +0000)]
removed interrupt stuff, basic blink functionality after 2 days, spitze! :/

13 years agoci for testing at home ...
hackbard [Wed, 19 Apr 2006 16:57:31 +0000 (16:57 +0000)]
ci for testing at home ...

13 years agoinitial pld stuff -> parents house now! :)
hackbard [Mon, 17 Apr 2006 17:38:56 +0000 (17:38 +0000)]
initial pld stuff -> parents house now! :)

14 years agotest_uart: -> 8mhz 9600 bps. rgb_mali: added rgb mode (not working .. but why?)
hackbard [Thu, 18 Nov 2004 03:04:29 +0000 (03:04 +0000)]
test_uart: -> 8mhz 9600 bps. rgb_mali: added rgb mode (not working .. but why?)

14 years agofull intensity 2/3 *0xff
hackbard [Sun, 14 Nov 2004 17:11:08 +0000 (17:11 +0000)]
full intensity 2/3 *0xff

14 years agosome fixes
hackbard [Sun, 14 Nov 2004 14:00:41 +0000 (14:00 +0000)]
some fixes

14 years agofading lieghts, but strange behaviour with led_b
hackbard [Sun, 14 Nov 2004 11:29:07 +0000 (11:29 +0000)]
fading lieghts, but strange behaviour with led_b

14 years agoadded rgb_mali asm code
hackbard [Sun, 14 Nov 2004 04:16:53 +0000 (04:16 +0000)]
added rgb_mali asm code

15 years agodebug messages + slee
hackbard [Mon, 26 Jan 2004 01:02:45 +0000 (01:02 +0000)]
debug messages + slee

15 years agochanged baudrate
hackbard [Sun, 25 Jan 2004 18:34:34 +0000 (18:34 +0000)]
changed baudrate

15 years agoadded led stuff
hackbard [Sun, 25 Jan 2004 18:13:23 +0000 (18:13 +0000)]
added led stuff

15 years agofixed st and ld to sram - theoretically working now :)
hackbard [Sun, 25 Jan 2004 15:11:56 +0000 (15:11 +0000)]
fixed st and ld to sram - theoretically working now :)

15 years agomode "stupid" and "cool" implemented.
hackbard [Sun, 25 Jan 2004 07:13:22 +0000 (07:13 +0000)]
mode "stupid" and "cool" implemented.
still needs fixed loads and stores from and to sram!
doesnt work by now.

15 years agoetwas zu prall ..
hackbard [Fri, 23 Jan 2004 03:09:14 +0000 (03:09 +0000)]
etwas zu prall ..

15 years agoreworked part of the code
hackbard [Thu, 22 Jan 2004 03:09:04 +0000 (03:09 +0000)]
reworked part of the code

15 years agorevised init, main + definitions
hackbard [Thu, 22 Jan 2004 01:00:56 +0000 (01:00 +0000)]
revised init, main + definitions

15 years agostarting uart stuff
hackbard [Sun, 14 Dec 2003 15:30:18 +0000 (15:30 +0000)]
starting uart stuff

15 years agoREC_CARD
hackbard [Sun, 14 Dec 2003 02:59:23 +0000 (02:59 +0000)]
REC_CARD

15 years agojust commited to continue work on hackstation ;)
hackbard [Fri, 12 Dec 2003 15:29:06 +0000 (15:29 +0000)]
just commited to continue work on hackstation ;)

15 years agoimplemented "stupid mode" - direct card/cam io
hackbard [Thu, 11 Dec 2003 02:40:24 +0000 (02:40 +0000)]
implemented "stupid mode" -  direct card/cam io

15 years agowork on season_junior.asm
hackbard [Wed, 10 Dec 2003 03:12:23 +0000 (03:12 +0000)]
work on season_junior.asm

15 years agominimal season frimware (start), full of bullshit!
hackbard [Tue, 9 Dec 2003 19:42:21 +0000 (19:42 +0000)]
minimal season frimware (start), full of bullshit!

15 years agochanged init
hackbard [Mon, 8 Dec 2003 17:30:06 +0000 (17:30 +0000)]
changed init

15 years agonow saving power with sleep mode :)
hackbard [Mon, 8 Dec 2003 17:25:55 +0000 (17:25 +0000)]
now saving power with sleep mode :)

15 years agowunderschoen kommentierte version ;)
hackbard [Mon, 8 Dec 2003 17:20:23 +0000 (17:20 +0000)]
wunderschoen kommentierte version ;)

15 years agomissing bracket
hackbard [Mon, 8 Dec 2003 16:45:43 +0000 (16:45 +0000)]
missing bracket

15 years agotest2
hackbard [Mon, 8 Dec 2003 16:45:05 +0000 (16:45 +0000)]
test2

15 years agotest
hackbard [Mon, 8 Dec 2003 16:40:22 +0000 (16:40 +0000)]
test

15 years agointerrupt vector fixed?
hackbard [Mon, 8 Dec 2003 16:29:05 +0000 (16:29 +0000)]
interrupt vector fixed?

15 years agofoo
hackbard [Mon, 8 Dec 2003 16:22:27 +0000 (16:22 +0000)]
foo

15 years agoanded echo :)
hackbard [Mon, 8 Dec 2003 16:20:47 +0000 (16:20 +0000)]
anded echo :)

15 years agointerrupts rule :)
hackbard [Mon, 8 Dec 2003 16:17:46 +0000 (16:17 +0000)]
interrupts rule :)

15 years agoports (d) 3-7 blinken lights test *g*
hackbard [Mon, 8 Dec 2003 01:20:56 +0000 (01:20 +0000)]
ports (d) 3-7 blinken lights test *g*

15 years agoincreased wait
hackbard [Sun, 7 Dec 2003 22:11:14 +0000 (22:11 +0000)]
increased wait

15 years agotest port d asm code
hackbard [Sun, 7 Dec 2003 20:50:43 +0000 (20:50 +0000)]
test port d asm code

15 years agosome uart transmit test
hackbard [Sat, 6 Dec 2003 01:35:21 +0000 (01:35 +0000)]
some uart transmit test

15 years agoinclude files added (all devices)
hackbard [Sat, 6 Dec 2003 01:15:10 +0000 (01:15 +0000)]
include files added (all devices)

15 years agoadded Makefile with clean target
hackbard [Fri, 5 Dec 2003 00:30:09 +0000 (00:30 +0000)]
added Makefile with clean target

15 years agocorrected addresses, seems to not work with atmel register names :(
hackbard [Fri, 5 Dec 2003 00:29:44 +0000 (00:29 +0000)]
corrected addresses, seems to not work with atmel register names :(

15 years agoadded beginners directory, test_uart.asm
hackbard [Thu, 4 Dec 2003 23:24:24 +0000 (23:24 +0000)]
added beginners directory, test_uart.asm