my-code/pnx.git
10 years agoimplemented set ir stuff master
hackbard [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 11:33:48 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
implemented set ir stuff

10 years agobasically working set_ir stuff (untested!)
hackbard [Sun, 27 Mar 2011 12:31:03 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
basically working set_ir stuff (untested!)

10 years agostarted code to set ir ...
hackbard [Sun, 27 Mar 2011 12:17:15 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
started code to set ir ...

10 years agoadded initial jtag code (chain inint by now)
hackbard [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 16:01:15 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
added initial jtag code (chain inint by now)

10 years agocorrected build instr + mmap check
hackbard [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 22:36:35 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
corrected build instr + mmap check

10 years agoadded tool to extract elecard efp files
hackbard [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 15:33:58 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
added tool to extract elecard efp files