outofuni/dib.git
4 years agostupid! if it does not exist, dd it! master
hackbard [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 16:06:08 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
stupid! if it does not exist, dd it!

4 years agoadded ea313x.c file ...
hackbard [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 15:49:49 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
added ea313x.c file ...

4 years agoadded nellboard post routines (not yet completed!)
hackbard [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 15:45:58 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
added nellboard post routines (not yet completed!)

4 years agobugfix + adapted nellboard config
hackbard [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 15:42:55 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
bugfix + adapted nellboard config

4 years agocleaned up config for nellboard
hackbard [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 15:25:22 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
cleaned up config for nellboard

4 years agoimproved uboot and kernel build a bit
hackbard [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 21:38:35 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
improved uboot and kernel build a bit

4 years agoconfig.build -> build.config
hackbard [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 17:37:47 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
config.build -> build.config

4 years agobuild-essential
hackbard [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 19:48:42 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
build-essential

4 years agocheck fix + new packages for beagle
hackbard [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 22:24:45 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
check fix + new packages for beagle

4 years agoforgot hf in conf and rearranmged fs creation and mouint ...
hackbard [Sun, 4 Jan 2015 22:22:34 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
forgot hf in conf and rearranmged fs creation and mouint ...

4 years agoinitial checkin of debin image builder
hackbard [Sun, 4 Jan 2015 21:56:55 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
initial checkin of debin image builder