outofuni/dib.git
6 years agobuild-essential
hackbard [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 19:48:42 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
build-essential

6 years agocheck fix + new packages for beagle
hackbard [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 22:24:45 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
check fix + new packages for beagle

6 years agoforgot hf in conf and rearranmged fs creation and mouint ...
hackbard [Sun, 4 Jan 2015 22:22:34 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
forgot hf in conf and rearranmged fs creation and mouint ...

6 years agoinitial checkin of debin image builder
hackbard [Sun, 4 Jan 2015 21:56:55 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
initial checkin of debin image builder