outofuni/jsutils.git
18 months agoadded raw function to query views master
hackbard [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 13:46:14 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
added raw function to query views

18 months agoadjusted spaces in idb update logs
hackbard [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 13:45:29 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
adjusted spaces in idb update logs

19 months agoadded optional error callback
hackbard [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 08:24:22 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
added optional error callback

19 months agomore umlaute and sonderzeichen
hackbard [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 08:24:03 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
more umlaute and sonderzeichen

19 months agostore sname fix
hackbard [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 16:11:29 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
store sname fix

19 months agoadded README.md
hackbard [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 15:39:55 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
added README.md

19 months agomods not yet commited
hackbard [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 15:39:33 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
mods not yet commited

3 years agoincrease verbosity + only execute callback during update if defined
hackbard [Wed, 4 May 2016 20:30:37 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
increase verbosity + only execute callback during update if defined

3 years agoinitial checkin of jsutils
hackbard [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 18:13:49 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
initial checkin of jsutils