outofuni/stafforg.git
4 years agopasswd verification master
hackbard [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 20:44:30 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
passwd verification

4 years agopasswd input in admin subapp
hackbard [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 21:39:12 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
passwd input in admin subapp

4 years agoinitial checkin (start dialog basically finished)
hackbard [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 21:16:22 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
initial checkin (start dialog basically finished)