rfid/librfid.git
13 years agofirst beta - patch sent to librfid list master origin
hackbard [Thu, 23 Mar 2006 15:23:22 +0000 (15:23 +0000)]
first beta - patch sent to librfid list

13 years agoremoved x501 librfid files (not a stupid device)
hackbard [Wed, 22 Mar 2006 06:55:29 +0000 (06:55 +0000)]
removed x501 librfid files (not a stupid device)

13 years ago*** empty log message ***
hackbard [Tue, 21 Mar 2006 23:37:37 +0000 (23:37 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

13 years agoadded write16 function (not working by now)
hackbard [Tue, 21 Mar 2006 18:16:47 +0000 (18:16 +0000)]
added write16 function (not working by now)

13 years agomore constants fro the cmds
hackbard [Wed, 15 Mar 2006 12:42:46 +0000 (12:42 +0000)]
more constants fro the cmds

13 years agobasic stuff implemented, reading out mifare with std key 0xff
hackbard [Tue, 7 Mar 2006 15:21:30 +0000 (15:21 +0000)]
basic stuff implemented, reading out mifare with std key 0xff

13 years agobasic transport working, unsorted defines.
hackbard [Fri, 3 Mar 2006 15:23:26 +0000 (15:23 +0000)]
basic transport working, unsorted defines.

13 years agoreactivated alt set
hackbard [Thu, 2 Mar 2006 23:36:38 +0000 (23:36 +0000)]
reactivated alt set

13 years agosome playing around ...
hackbard [Wed, 1 Mar 2006 17:19:58 +0000 (17:19 +0000)]
some playing around ...

13 years agominr modifications
hackbard [Mon, 27 Feb 2006 18:57:52 +0000 (18:57 +0000)]
minr modifications

13 years agomessing around with usb_*
hackbard [Sun, 26 Feb 2006 14:19:34 +0000 (14:19 +0000)]
messing around with usb_*

13 years agobasic functions added, problem: altsetting ...
hackbard [Sat, 25 Feb 2006 21:25:09 +0000 (21:25 +0000)]
basic functions added, problem: altsetting ...

13 years agoinitial checkin of the gemtag support
hackbard [Sat, 25 Feb 2006 18:19:44 +0000 (18:19 +0000)]
initial checkin of the gemtag support

13 years ago-
hackbard [Mon, 23 Jan 2006 21:43:40 +0000 (21:43 +0000)]
-

13 years agosed s/cm5121/x501/ - need to be hacked now (hopefully there is a way to access regist...
hackbard [Sun, 22 Jan 2006 23:12:47 +0000 (23:12 +0000)]
sed s/cm5121/x501/ - need to be hacked now (hopefully there is a way to access registers and fifo of rc632)

13 years agoinitial checkin of harald welte's original librfid project
hackbard [Thu, 19 Jan 2006 23:21:46 +0000 (23:21 +0000)]
initial checkin of harald welte's original librfid project