lectures/latex.git
4 years agopolarization + started em theory
hackbard [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 21:56:52 +0000 (23:56 +0200)]
polarization + started em theory

4 years agostarted em theory
hackbard [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 16:13:57 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
started em theory

4 years agofinished wave part
hackbard [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 21:23:46 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
finished wave part

4 years agonewton, now waves!
hackbard [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 21:55:35 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
newton, now waves!

4 years agofirst greel philosophers
hackbard [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 20:39:38 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
first greel philosophers

4 years agoadded light abstract and beginning of talk
hackbard [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 18:12:00 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
added light abstract and beginning of talk

4 years agoadded KVM and qemu
hackbard [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 15:34:14 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
added KVM and qemu

4 years agopd to prof
hackbard [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 22:23:38 +0000 (00:23 +0200)]
pd to prof

4 years agoinclude references
hackbard [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 22:23:10 +0000 (00:23 +0200)]
include references

4 years agosmall fixes
hackbard [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 22:22:44 +0000 (00:22 +0200)]
small fixes

4 years agoupdated cv
hackbard [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 22:21:35 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
updated cv

4 years agothe mpi publication, finally!
hackbard [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 20:36:03 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
the mpi publication, finally!

5 years agoadded talks + literature suggested by ref
hackbard [Sat, 14 Jun 2014 13:24:39 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
added talks + literature suggested by ref

5 years agoactually germany is important info
hackbard [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 15:48:44 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
actually germany is important info

5 years agofz lco
hackbard [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 15:47:15 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
fz lco

5 years agoadded g to reference list + shortened addresses
hackbard [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 08:26:43 +0000 (09:26 +0100)]
added g to reference list + shortened addresses

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of hackdaworld.org:/chroot/git/lectures/latex
Frank Zirkelbach [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 12:01:30 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of hackdaworld.org:/chroot/git/lectures/latex

5 years agoadded latepp paper which hopefully is submitted soon
Frank Zirkelbach [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 12:01:03 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
added latepp paper which hopefully is submitted soon

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of hdwvpn:/chroot/git/lectures/latex
hackbard [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 08:45:10 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of hdwvpn:/chroot/git/lectures/latex

5 years agochanges to cv: MacOs->OSX + Mekfile adapted
hackbard [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 08:44:11 +0000 (09:44 +0100)]
changes to cv: MacOs->OSX + Mekfile adapted

5 years agodmft and many body literature
Frank Zirkelbach [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 10:34:45 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
dmft and many body literature

5 years agoband offsets
Frank Zirkelbach [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 14:40:54 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
band offsets

5 years agomore literature
Frank Zirkelbach [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 13:44:11 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
more literature

5 years agoadded kresse 100k atom paper
Frank Zirkelbach [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 12:54:11 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
added kresse 100k atom paper

5 years agoadded siesta paper
hackbard [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 15:25:01 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
added siesta paper

5 years agoadded some literature
Frank Zirkelbach [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 12:17:00 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
added some literature

5 years agoadded gehring article on top ins
hackbard [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 19:50:45 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
added gehring article on top ins

5 years agoadded spin splitting paper
Frank Zirkelbach [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 10:35:13 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
added spin splitting paper

5 years agoadded arpack user guide
Frank Zirkelbach [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 10:57:49 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
added arpack user guide

5 years agoadded papaer saying abit on vloc in periodic systems
Frank Zirkelbach [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 15:27:58 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
added papaer saying  abit on vloc in periodic systems

5 years agoadded two wrongly supposed supporintg papers for arpack
Frank Zirkelbach [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 14:04:34 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
added two wrongly supposed supporintg papers for arpack

5 years agobryant tb paper added
hackbard [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 15:50:24 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
bryant tb paper added

5 years agoadded the identity pstrick fig for steffi!
hackbard [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 21:42:01 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
added the identity pstrick fig for steffi!

5 years agoupdated mnf app to scrlttr2
hackbard [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 18:29:59 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
updated mnf app to scrlttr2

5 years agoadded app for akademische ratstelle @ mnf augsburg
hackbard [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 20:44:13 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
added app for akademische ratstelle @ mnf augsburg

5 years agoback to the old one!
hackbard [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 19:11:10 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
back to the old one!

5 years agomore on images
hackbard [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 15:23:42 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
more on images

5 years agoimage
hackbard [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 12:09:08 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
image

5 years agobugfixes
hackbard [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 07:40:48 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
bugfixes

5 years agozuvieldienst
hackbard [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 05:52:23 +0000 (07:52 +0200)]
zuvieldienst

5 years agoadded assumed zunger ti paper
hackbard [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 05:10:56 +0000 (07:10 +0200)]
added assumed zunger ti paper

5 years agohpc
hackbard [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 08:45:52 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
hpc

5 years agoadded german cv
hackbard [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 14:24:11 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
added german cv

5 years agosmall change to cv
hackbard [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 05:35:24 +0000 (07:35 +0200)]
small change to cv

5 years agophys. status ...
hackbard [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 19:36:04 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
phys. status ...

5 years agofix
hackbard [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 19:35:37 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
fix

5 years agofix
hackbard [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 07:18:57 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
fix

5 years agoadded 2012 publication
hackbard [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 07:17:29 +0000 (09:17 +0200)]
added 2012 publication

6 years agoadded more literature
Frank Zirkelbach [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 11:59:57 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
added more literature

6 years agoadd review of the boss + a ci paper
hackbard [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 17:56:38 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
add review of the boss + a ci paper

6 years agowang & lcbb
hackbard [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 17:44:57 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
wang & lcbb

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of hackdaworld.org:/chroot/git/lectures/latex
hackbard [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 16:34:19 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of hackdaworld.org:/chroot/git/lectures/latex

6 years agoa note on ti
hackbard [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 16:33:51 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
a note on ti

6 years agoshort journal names
Frank Zirkelbach [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 14:56:21 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
short journal names

6 years agoadded jacobi + one more sleijpen
Frank Zirkelbach [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 14:43:33 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
added jacobi + one more sleijpen

6 years agoadded abinit folded spectrum and jacobi davidson
Frank Zirkelbach [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 12:40:06 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
added abinit folded spectrum and jacobi davidson

6 years agoadded cardonas fr so on zincblende sc paper
Frank Zirkelbach [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 08:18:44 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
added cardonas fr so on zincblende sc paper

6 years agoband theory of topo insu
hackbard [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 15:41:06 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
band theory of topo insu

6 years agoadded recent fu work
hackbard [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 15:36:53 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
added recent fu work

6 years agojust the barnevig in prl
hackbard [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 15:34:39 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
just the barnevig in prl

6 years agoadded rev mod phys articel on topological insulators
hackbard [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 15:18:06 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
added rev mod phys articel on topological insulators

6 years agobaster05 added
Frank Zirkelbach [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 09:22:26 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
baster05 added

6 years agoadded zungers farsightedness article
Frank Zirkelbach [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 09:08:38 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
added zungers farsightedness article

6 years agourl to ffte
hackbard [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 19:18:10 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
url to ffte

6 years agoadded aep link
Frank Zirkelbach [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 09:22:13 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
added aep link

6 years agotopo insu
hackbard [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 05:47:06 +0000 (07:47 +0200)]
topo insu

6 years agofixed verstraete bib entry
Frank Zirkelbach [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 14:28:46 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
fixed verstraete bib entry

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of hackdaworld.org:/chroot/git/lectures/latex
Frank Zirkelbach [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 07:42:37 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of hackdaworld.org:/chroot/git/lectures/latex

6 years agoverstraete paper added
Frank Zirkelbach [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 07:42:08 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
verstraete paper added

6 years agoadded ape
hackbard [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 17:32:07 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
added ape

6 years agolw wang pescan literature
Frank Zirkelbach [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 10:56:05 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
lw wang pescan literature

6 years agoadded 2 more so papers
Frank Zirkelbach [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 07:43:26 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
added 2 more so papers

6 years agoice work
hackbard [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 07:45:16 +0000 (08:45 +0100)]
ice work

6 years agoice chnages
hackbard [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 07:42:42 +0000 (08:42 +0100)]
ice chnages

6 years agomore on SO LS formalism
hackbard [Mon, 25 Feb 2013 16:48:51 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
more on SO LS formalism

6 years agomore on SO
Frank Zirkelbach [Mon, 25 Feb 2013 14:28:20 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
more on SO

6 years agofinished bs from
hackbard [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 21:42:59 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
finished bs from

6 years agosome changes
hackbard [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 15:49:44 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
some changes

6 years agoadded so from scratch doc :)
Frank Zirkelbach [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 13:19:57 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
added so from scratch doc :)

6 years agoadded fft literature
Frank Zirkelbach [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 13:01:08 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
added fft literature

6 years agobibdb cleanup
hackbard [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 07:26:02 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
bibdb cleanup

6 years agonew stuff
hackbard [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 07:20:04 +0000 (09:20 +0200)]
new stuff

6 years agoremoved double entry
hackbard [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 20:06:15 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
removed double entry

6 years agopseudopotential lit
hackbard [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 20:02:28 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
pseudopotential lit

6 years agosage no longer needed for sync
hackbard [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 15:08:47 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
sage no longer needed for sync

6 years agojoerg does not recognize 3d
Frank Zirkelbach [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 14:59:30 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
joerg does not recognize 3d

6 years agofinished cover txt for pscc
hackbard [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 14:37:24 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
finished cover txt for pscc

6 years agoadded cover txt
hackbard [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 18:10:38 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
added cover txt

6 years agoadded nourl and no title bst file
Frank Zirkelbach [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 14:18:27 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
added nourl and no title bst file

6 years agomore literature + style file
Frank Zirkelbach [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 09:19:35 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
more literature + style file

7 years agoafter ice SO stuff
hackbard [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 17:20:33 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
after ice SO stuff

7 years agoce
Frank Zirkelbach [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 14:08:50 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
ce

7 years agomore so
hackbard [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 14:01:50 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
more so

7 years agoeven more so
hackbard [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 09:46:45 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
even more so

7 years agomore so
hackbard [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 08:25:55 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
more so

7 years agoice work
hackbard [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 07:30:01 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
ice work

7 years agomore on so in real space
hackbard [Mon, 18 Jun 2012 19:45:56 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
more on so in real space

7 years agomore on so
Frank Zirkelbach [Mon, 18 Jun 2012 12:15:16 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
more on so

7 years agonew lit
Frank Zirkelbach [Mon, 18 Jun 2012 12:14:47 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
new lit

7 years agomore pp
hackbard [Mon, 18 Jun 2012 07:52:21 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
more pp