my-code/arm.git
11 years agobullshit commit, sync for travel (to zn00H!) :) master
hackbard [Fri, 12 Oct 2007 12:52:32 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
bullshit commit, sync for travel (to zn00H!) :)

11 years agonotebook -> pc ;)
hackbard [Mon, 8 Oct 2007 16:15:48 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
notebook -> pc ;)

11 years agotimer interrupts hopefully work now (pwm and isr not yet working!)
hackbard [Mon, 24 Sep 2007 22:30:53 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
timer interrupts hopefully work now (pwm and isr not yet working!)

11 years agoalso forgot to add the sinus waveform samples
hackbard [Mon, 24 Sep 2007 19:51:36 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
also forgot to add the sinus waveform samples

11 years agoforgot to add the pwm code
hackbard [Mon, 24 Sep 2007 19:50:42 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
forgot to add the pwm code

11 years agosome interrupt/pwm testing
hackbard [Mon, 24 Sep 2007 19:48:48 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
some interrupt/pwm testing

11 years agostart of pwm interrupt support
hackbard [Fri, 21 Sep 2007 12:23:19 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
start of pwm interrupt support

11 years agoadded timer/counter interrupt support
hackbard [Fri, 21 Sep 2007 09:41:30 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
added timer/counter interrupt support

11 years agobasic interrupt approach succeded, buttons (extint) working perfectly from
hackbard [Thu, 20 Sep 2007 23:39:41 +0000 (01:39 +0200)]
basic interrupt approach succeded, buttons (extint) working perfectly from
flash AND ram :)

11 years agoirq/fiq enabled, copy vectors if code resides in ram
hackbard [Thu, 20 Sep 2007 21:53:07 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
irq/fiq enabled, copy vectors if code resides in ram

11 years agocompilation errors fixed, debug now!
hackbard [Thu, 20 Sep 2007 17:17:42 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
compilation errors fixed, debug now!

11 years agoadded u32 type
hackbard [Thu, 20 Sep 2007 15:28:51 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
added u32 type

11 years agofirst button test using interrupts (untested!)
hackbard [Thu, 20 Sep 2007 15:42:20 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
first button test using interrupts (untested!)

11 years agocallback addr as u32 not a void ptr
hackbard [Thu, 20 Sep 2007 13:00:29 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
callback addr as u32 not a void ptr

11 years agobasic interrupt functions implemented
hackbard [Thu, 20 Sep 2007 12:57:57 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
basic interrupt functions implemented

11 years agowell ...
hackbard [Wed, 19 Sep 2007 00:09:02 +0000 (02:09 +0200)]
well ...

11 years agosome interrupt stuff, now basketball ...
hackbard [Tue, 18 Sep 2007 15:47:58 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
some interrupt stuff, now basketball ...

11 years agoprepare for interrupt support in the next few days
hackbard [Tue, 18 Sep 2007 00:09:02 +0000 (02:09 +0200)]
prepare for interrupt support in the next few days

11 years agosupplied memcpy and memset now (gcc built-in functions)
hackbard [Mon, 17 Sep 2007 20:54:53 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
supplied memcpy and memset now (gcc built-in functions)

11 years agodec n counter
hackbard [Mon, 17 Sep 2007 16:29:59 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
dec n counter

11 years agocomment corrected ...
hackbard [Mon, 17 Sep 2007 14:35:45 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
comment corrected ...

11 years agoonly copy the data section if code resides in flash
hackbard [Mon, 17 Sep 2007 14:05:58 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
only copy the data section if code resides in flash

11 years agoalpha blending
hackbard [Sun, 16 Sep 2007 14:19:55 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
alpha blending

11 years agobasical alpha blending working (modulo minor pits)
hackbard [Sun, 16 Sep 2007 00:06:57 +0000 (02:06 +0200)]
basical alpha blending working (modulo minor pits)

11 years agopause values somehow reasonable for flash and ram usage
hackbard [Sat, 15 Sep 2007 02:36:18 +0000 (04:36 +0200)]
pause values somehow reasonable for flash and ram usage

11 years agodecreased available ram size due to stack usage, working interrupt vectors
hackbard [Sat, 15 Sep 2007 02:31:01 +0000 (04:31 +0200)]
decreased available ram size due to stack usage, working interrupt vectors

11 years agothe interrupt routines
hackbard [Sat, 15 Sep 2007 00:58:42 +0000 (02:58 +0200)]
the interrupt routines

11 years agointerrupts
hackbard [Fri, 14 Sep 2007 23:03:06 +0000 (01:03 +0200)]
interrupts

11 years agoenhanced linker script and startup
hackbard [Fri, 14 Sep 2007 22:22:31 +0000 (00:22 +0200)]
enhanced linker script and startup

11 years agomake the logo constant
hackbard [Fri, 14 Sep 2007 22:19:54 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
make the logo constant

11 years agoget rid of overflow warning
hackbard [Fri, 14 Sep 2007 21:13:21 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
get rid of overflow warning

11 years agodisplay extended (untested!)
hackbard [Fri, 14 Sep 2007 14:17:42 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
display extended (untested!)

11 years agodraw rectangle assumed fixes/fins (untested!)
hackbard [Fri, 14 Sep 2007 10:36:07 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
draw rectangle assumed fixes/fins (untested!)

11 years agofont2b + default_font.h fix (hopefully), display and rom ld just to sync
hackbard [Fri, 14 Sep 2007 01:43:36 +0000 (03:43 +0200)]
font2b + default_font.h fix (hopefully), display and rom ld just to sync
(not yet finished)

11 years agogray scale palette changes + com out reversal (want to start counting
hackbard [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 23:45:19 +0000 (01:45 +0200)]
gray scale palette changes + com out reversal (want to start counting
from top) -> adjusting bmp2b (bmp stores bottom rows first!)

11 years agomore display testing
hackbard [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 23:19:24 +0000 (01:19 +0200)]
more display testing

11 years agoredundant data is stupid!
hackbard [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 20:06:58 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
redundant data is stupid!

11 years agooptimized load logo function (thnx to andersro)
hackbard [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 13:37:23 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
optimized load logo function (thnx to andersro)

11 years agoadded default logo font (taken from linux kernel source:
hackbard [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 12:11:31 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
added default logo font (taken from linux kernel source:
font_pearl_8x8.c)

11 years agofixed binary writing
hackbard [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 12:09:56 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
fixed binary writing

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of hackdaworld.org:/chroot/git/my-code/arm
hackbard [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 11:51:39 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of hackdaworld.org:/chroot/git/my-code/arm

11 years agoadded font2b code to convert linux console fonts to lcd ram layout
hackbard [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 11:50:27 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
added font2b code to convert linux console fonts to lcd ram layout

11 years agostupid mistake fixed, display basically working now!
hackbard [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 01:09:48 +0000 (03:09 +0200)]
stupid mistake fixed, display basically working now!

11 years agobasic lcd control (must get improved!)
hackbard [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 00:22:23 +0000 (02:22 +0200)]
basic lcd control (must get improved!)

11 years agomoved pin/bank configuration to global init routines to system.c + added
hackbard [Wed, 12 Sep 2007 22:11:51 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
moved pin/bank configuration to global init routines to system.c + added
0x prefix in the default logo

11 years agooups, hex prefix was missing!
hackbard [Wed, 12 Sep 2007 18:02:17 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
oups, hex prefix was missing!

11 years agoonly foo
hackbard [Wed, 12 Sep 2007 16:50:07 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
only foo

11 years agodo not build bmp2b by default (as you need bmp api!)
hackbard [Wed, 12 Sep 2007 10:35:14 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
do not build bmp2b by default (as you need bmp api!)

11 years agocreate a bmp copy with 4 colors + modified default log
hackbard [Wed, 12 Sep 2007 10:20:04 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
create a bmp copy with 4 colors + modified default log

11 years agobetty default logo, created by bmp2b tool (untested!)
hackbard [Wed, 12 Sep 2007 08:43:12 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
betty default logo, created by bmp2b tool (untested!)

11 years agoadded a bitmap to betty lcd ram conversion tool
hackbard [Wed, 12 Sep 2007 08:42:26 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
added a bitmap to betty lcd ram conversion tool

11 years agosome display testing (doesn't work by now!)
hackbard [Tue, 11 Sep 2007 22:19:15 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
some display testing (doesn't work by now!)

11 years agosome more bullshit, hopefully this will work out even ...
hackbard [Tue, 11 Sep 2007 15:27:48 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
some more bullshit, hopefully this will work out even ...

11 years agosome more pffs code (structures become identifiable ;)
hackbard [Mon, 10 Sep 2007 23:23:21 +0000 (01:23 +0200)]
some more pffs code (structures become identifiable ;)

11 years agoplaying around with pffs (NOT FINISHED, DOESNT COMPILE!)
hackbard [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 19:54:45 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
playing around with pffs (NOT FINISHED, DOESNT COMPILE!)

11 years agono automatic \r\n tx in uart0_send_string function
hackbard [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 19:53:24 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
no automatic \r\n tx in uart0_send_string function

11 years agoadded some functions usually served by libc
hackbard [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 19:52:47 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
added some functions usually served by libc

11 years agosafety checkin: more pffs
hackbard [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 14:47:46 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
safety checkin: more pffs

11 years agofirst pseudo flash filesystem code (not working yet)
hackbard [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 01:12:45 +0000 (03:12 +0200)]
first pseudo flash filesystem code (not working yet)

11 years agoadded low level flash support
hackbard [Sat, 8 Sep 2007 20:15:31 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
added low level flash support

11 years agocode clean up!
hackbard [Fri, 7 Sep 2007 19:48:25 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
code clean up!

11 years agoexample for the button api
hackbard [Fri, 7 Sep 2007 17:43:30 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
example for the button api

11 years agofinished/fixed button api
hackbard [Fri, 7 Sep 2007 17:00:24 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
finished/fixed button api

11 years agoforgot the betty.h file
hackbard [Thu, 6 Sep 2007 16:33:49 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
forgot the betty.h file

11 years agoadded innit for p3.20/1
hackbard [Thu, 6 Sep 2007 00:55:36 +0000 (02:55 +0200)]
added innit for p3.20/1

11 years agobutton support
hackbard [Thu, 6 Sep 2007 00:34:09 +0000 (02:34 +0200)]
button support

11 years agodisplay backlight fun ..., display init (not working!), spi1 stuff for cc1100
hackbard [Tue, 4 Sep 2007 01:35:29 +0000 (03:35 +0200)]
display backlight fun ..., display init (not working!), spi1 stuff for cc1100

11 years agono byte reply anymore (due to ack and tcflush) -> incredible speedup!
hackbard [Tue, 4 Sep 2007 00:06:05 +0000 (02:06 +0200)]
no byte reply anymore (due to ack and tcflush) -> incredible speedup!

11 years agosupport for binaries usinf -b, BUT: dirty dirty slow slow fucked up code! i mean it!
hackbard [Mon, 3 Sep 2007 05:37:20 +0000 (07:37 +0200)]
support for binaries usinf -b, BUT: dirty dirty slow slow fucked up code! i mean it!

11 years agoupdated readme
hackbard [Sun, 2 Sep 2007 13:15:11 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
updated readme

11 years agoflashing works, sample betty fw announcing itself :)
hackbard [Sun, 2 Sep 2007 12:27:51 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
flashing works, sample betty fw announcing itself :)

11 years agowriting hex files to flash should work now ...
hackbard [Sun, 2 Sep 2007 11:46:08 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
writing hex files to flash should work now ...

11 years agostupid mistake!!! + reorg of functions
hackbard [Sat, 1 Sep 2007 23:37:44 +0000 (01:37 +0200)]
stupid mistake!!! + reorg of functions

11 years agocksm implemented (still basic flash access not working!)
hackbard [Sat, 1 Sep 2007 22:22:45 +0000 (00:22 +0200)]
cksm implemented (still basic flash access not working!)

11 years agobetty.c - first test fw to writo to flash bank0
hackbard [Sat, 1 Sep 2007 20:31:22 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
betty.c - first test fw to writo to flash bank0

11 years agolpcload, added support for writing data to flash (untested!)
hackbard [Sat, 1 Sep 2007 20:03:17 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
lpcload, added support for writing data to flash (untested!)

11 years agoinitial version fwflash supporting writes to flash (not tested!)
hackbard [Sat, 1 Sep 2007 18:19:16 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
initial version fwflash supporting writes to flash (not tested!)

11 years agotesting commit
hackbard [Sat, 1 Sep 2007 16:30:17 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
testing commit

11 years agomodified usage hint
hackbard [Fri, 31 Aug 2007 18:18:34 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
modified usage hint

11 years agostill some bugs, though by setting pll mult -> br of 115200
hackbard [Fri, 31 Aug 2007 18:17:38 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
still some bugs, though by setting pll mult -> br of 115200

11 years agofwflash taking over fwbc, lpcload taking over fwdump
hackbard [Fri, 31 Aug 2007 15:35:01 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
fwflash taking over fwbc, lpcload taking over fwdump

11 years agosafety checkin of fwflash tool (hacking counterpart (lpcload) atm)
hackbard [Fri, 31 Aug 2007 13:00:12 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
safety checkin of fwflash tool (hacking counterpart (lpcload) atm)

11 years agoadded initial linker script and tartup asm code
hackbard [Fri, 31 Aug 2007 08:06:14 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
added initial linker script and tartup asm code

11 years agoparsinf 05 records now too, still strabge bootloader returns to the go cmd!
hackbard [Thu, 30 Aug 2007 15:12:18 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
parsinf 05 records now too, still strabge bootloader returns to the go cmd!

11 years agofixed 04 record parsing
hackbard [Thu, 30 Aug 2007 14:51:27 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
fixed 04 record parsing

11 years agobaudrate 384000, no return check for go ccmd, parse 04 record
hackbard [Thu, 30 Aug 2007 14:32:29 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
baudrate 384000, no return check for go ccmd, parse 04 record

11 years agoMakefile: fixed; fwbc: mem, bl init; fwflash: 1 bit shift in addresses
hackbard [Tue, 28 Aug 2007 18:44:59 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
Makefile: fixed; fwbc: mem, bl init; fwflash: 1 bit shift in addresses

11 years agoholidays ...
hackbard [Tue, 28 Aug 2007 17:20:01 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
holidays ...

11 years agoloop broadcast process
hackbard [Sat, 18 Aug 2007 01:44:11 +0000 (03:44 +0200)]
loop broadcast process

11 years agowrong bank0/2 addresses
hackbard [Wed, 15 Aug 2007 16:50:00 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
wrong bank0/2 addresses

11 years agoadded fwflash firmware (not yet working!)
hackbard [Wed, 15 Aug 2007 16:27:19 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
added fwflash firmware (not yet working!)

11 years agoadded bootloader dump support, fwdump controls which memory to dump
hackbard [Wed, 15 Aug 2007 12:13:44 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
added bootloader dump support, fwdump controls which memory to dump

11 years agocorrect ext mem config (thnx colibri) + care for endianness
hackbard [Tue, 14 Aug 2007 21:24:20 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
correct ext mem config (thnx colibri) + care for endianness

11 years agofwdump working now, adapted fwbc fw (reading/transmitting flash should work now!)
hackbard [Wed, 8 Aug 2007 19:01:42 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
fwdump working now, adapted fwbc fw (reading/transmitting flash should work now!)

11 years agofwbc transmitting 0x23 now, though it's still curious. Makefile updates.
hackbard [Wed, 8 Aug 2007 16:31:58 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
fwbc transmitting 0x23 now, though it's still curious. Makefile updates.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of hackdaworld.org:/chroot/git/my-code/arm
hackbard [Wed, 8 Aug 2007 01:40:00 +0000 (03:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of hackdaworld.org:/chroot/git/my-code/arm

11 years agomore testing, still uart0 not working!
hackbard [Wed, 8 Aug 2007 01:38:59 +0000 (03:38 +0200)]
more testing, still uart0 not working!

11 years agorenamed register to MEMAP according to user manual
hackbard [Wed, 8 Aug 2007 01:37:15 +0000 (03:37 +0200)]
renamed register to MEMAP according to user manual

11 years agocleaning up ...
hackbard [Wed, 8 Aug 2007 01:36:33 +0000 (03:36 +0200)]
cleaning up ...

11 years agofixed output flags in serial init + added listening code after fw write
hackbard [Wed, 8 Aug 2007 01:08:04 +0000 (03:08 +0200)]
fixed output flags in serial init + added listening code after fw write