lectures/latex.git
9 years agostarted reply of copmbined manuscript
hackbard [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 09:35:41 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
started reply of copmbined manuscript

9 years agomethod
hackbard [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 12:27:02 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
method

9 years agofirst merged version
hackbard [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 12:17:11 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
first merged version

9 years agomore tonight or tomorrow
hackbard [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 15:51:23 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
more tonight or tomorrow

9 years agosec checkin seminar ...
hackbard [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 14:05:49 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
sec checkin seminar ...

9 years agorewrite todo added
hackbard [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 13:35:44 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
rewrite todo added

9 years agostarted to merge ...
hackbard [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 13:35:11 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
started to merge ...

9 years agofirst sent away beta version
hackbard [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 16:16:51 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
first sent away beta version

9 years agonearly finished summary
hackbard [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 16:13:47 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
nearly finished summary

9 years agomore conclusions
hackbard [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 16:12:32 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
more conclusions

9 years agoessen security checkin
hackbard [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 15:04:10 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
essen security checkin

9 years agoadded si functions
hackbard [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 11:44:27 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
added si functions

9 years agoweekend ...
hackbard [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 16:29:25 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
weekend ...

9 years agohave to go ...
hackbard [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 17:08:00 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
have to go ...

9 years agobaecker
hackbard [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 09:44:55 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
baecker

9 years agofinished xxx mig
hackbard [Tue, 31 May 2011 16:11:44 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
finished xxx mig

9 years agoadded unfavorable migs
hackbard [Tue, 31 May 2011 16:02:36 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
added unfavorable migs

9 years agostarted to integrate si int mig as an excursus
hackbard [Mon, 30 May 2011 22:28:38 +0000 (00:28 +0200)]
started to integrate si int mig as an excursus

9 years agomainly extended simulation chapter
hackbard [Mon, 30 May 2011 16:00:38 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
mainly extended simulation chapter

9 years agosmall changes
hackbard [Fri, 27 May 2011 10:41:18 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
small changes

9 years agoseminar 2011 ...
hackbard [Thu, 26 May 2011 13:33:52 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
seminar 2011 ...

9 years agobetter! :)
hackbard [Wed, 25 May 2011 22:34:50 +0000 (00:34 +0200)]
better! :)

9 years agohopefully better
hackbard [Wed, 25 May 2011 22:27:21 +0000 (00:27 +0200)]
hopefully better

9 years agoother mechanisms
hackbard [Wed, 25 May 2011 22:24:12 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
other mechanisms

9 years agosecurity checkin
hackbard [Wed, 25 May 2011 21:53:06 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
security checkin

9 years ago....brrr
hackbard [Wed, 25 May 2011 16:04:21 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
....brrr

9 years agoadded seminar
hackbard [Wed, 25 May 2011 16:03:59 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
added seminar

9 years agobasically finished md part
hackbard [Wed, 25 May 2011 15:56:35 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
basically finished md part

9 years agofinished inc temp sims ...
hackbard [Wed, 25 May 2011 12:45:58 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
finished inc temp sims ...

9 years agobasically finished point dfect chapter
hackbard [Wed, 25 May 2011 01:05:29 +0000 (03:05 +0200)]
basically finished point dfect chapter

9 years agowell well ... security!
hackbard [Tue, 24 May 2011 23:29:45 +0000 (01:29 +0200)]
well well ... security!

9 years agosec checkin
hackbard [Tue, 24 May 2011 23:29:02 +0000 (01:29 +0200)]
sec checkin

9 years agoab initio single defect migration
hackbard [Tue, 24 May 2011 00:09:03 +0000 (02:09 +0200)]
ab initio single defect migration

9 years agosecurity checkin
hackbard [Mon, 23 May 2011 21:17:04 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
security checkin

9 years agounclear whether interface can be desrcibed like that
hackbard [Mon, 23 May 2011 12:31:53 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
unclear whether interface can be desrcibed like that

9 years agobasically finished simulation chapter
hackbard [Mon, 23 May 2011 12:12:59 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
basically finished simulation chapter

9 years agosmall changes
hackbard [Sun, 22 May 2011 21:39:10 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
small changes

9 years agofinished dft simulation
hackbard [Sun, 22 May 2011 21:34:04 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
finished dft simulation

9 years agosmall changes
hackbard [Sat, 21 May 2011 20:45:34 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
small changes

9 years agobasically finished basics chapter!
hackbard [Sat, 21 May 2011 20:36:53 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
basically finished basics chapter!

9 years agobasically finished dft, now defects and migration pathways!
hackbard [Fri, 20 May 2011 23:41:41 +0000 (01:41 +0200)]
basically finished dft, now defects and migration pathways!

9 years agofinsihed pp, starting hf theorem
hackbard [Fri, 20 May 2011 17:51:30 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
finsihed pp, starting hf theorem

9 years agonearly finished pseudopotentials
hackbard [Thu, 19 May 2011 16:29:05 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
nearly finished pseudopotentials

9 years agofast feddich!
hackbard [Wed, 18 May 2011 21:19:35 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
fast feddich!

9 years agoice
hackbard [Wed, 18 May 2011 16:45:31 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
ice

9 years agostarted basis set
hackbard [Tue, 17 May 2011 15:51:57 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
started basis set

9 years agobasically finished lda and gga
hackbard [Tue, 17 May 2011 14:18:35 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
basically finished lda and gga

9 years agostarted lda
hackbard [Mon, 16 May 2011 17:57:48 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
started lda

9 years agostarted ks system ...
hackbard [Sun, 15 May 2011 20:37:10 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
started ks system ...

9 years agofinished hk theorem + variational principle
hackbard [Sun, 15 May 2011 16:38:36 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
finished hk theorem + variational principle

9 years agofinished (?) bo
hackbard [Fri, 13 May 2011 17:49:30 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
finished (?) bo

9 years agostarted bo
hackbard [Fri, 13 May 2011 10:53:58 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
started bo

9 years agoonly small changes, speed up with dft!
hackbard [Wed, 11 May 2011 17:24:31 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
only small changes, speed up with dft!

9 years agosec checkin, start with BO approx
hackbard [Wed, 11 May 2011 13:36:36 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
sec checkin, start with BO approx

9 years agofinished classical simulation methods, go on with dft
hackbard [Tue, 10 May 2011 15:14:52 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
finished classical simulation methods, go on with dft

9 years agofinisched albe, go on with ensemble control
hackbard [Mon, 9 May 2011 18:57:49 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
finisched albe, go on with ensemble control

9 years agofinished T potentials, started EA
hackbard [Mon, 9 May 2011 15:16:53 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
finished T potentials, started EA

9 years agoabell is important ..
hackbard [Sat, 7 May 2011 13:17:55 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
abell is important ..

9 years agobasically finished tersoff now
hackbard [Fri, 6 May 2011 16:34:01 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
basically finished tersoff now

9 years agostarted potentials now
hackbard [Thu, 5 May 2011 15:17:24 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
started potentials now

9 years agochanged date on title page
hackbard [Wed, 4 May 2011 15:32:19 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
changed date on title page

9 years agostarted modifying basic chapter
hackbard [Wed, 4 May 2011 15:30:53 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
started modifying basic chapter

9 years agostarted to add stuff to basics chapter, sec checkin
hackbard [Wed, 4 May 2011 09:34:38 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
started to add stuff to basics chapter, sec checkin

9 years agonearly finished sic chapter
hackbard [Tue, 3 May 2011 13:47:51 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
nearly finished sic chapter

9 years agobetter
hackbard [Tue, 3 May 2011 13:43:15 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
better

9 years agonew excercises
hackbard [Tue, 3 May 2011 13:29:08 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
new excercises

9 years agoalpha version of intro + sic review
hackbard [Mon, 2 May 2011 16:13:03 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
alpha version of intro + sic review

9 years agonearly finished prec models
hackbard [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 15:10:05 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
nearly finished prec models

9 years agostarted initial part of prec models
hackbard [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 15:00:22 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
started initial part of prec models

9 years agofinished substoichiometric c in si section, started conversion mechanism section
hackbard [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 15:18:02 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
finished substoichiometric c in si section, started conversion mechanism section

9 years agofinished spe of strained si, only osten remaining
hackbard [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 16:01:41 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
finished spe of strained si, only osten remaining

9 years agosome stuff on c in si
hackbard [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 15:05:13 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
some stuff on c in si

9 years agofinished ted
hackbard [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 12:58:00 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
finished ted

9 years agomore properties of c in si
hackbard [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 13:50:16 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
more properties of c in si

9 years agofinished ibs part, go on with c in c-si + precipitation model controversy
hackbard [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 15:04:55 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
finished ibs part, go on with c in c-si + precipitation model controversy

9 years agomore lindner stuff, finished soon, hopefully!
hackbard [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 15:11:34 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
more lindner stuff, finished soon, hopefully!

9 years agonew version of reply
hackbard [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 18:26:30 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
new version of reply

9 years agocheckin: status: submit01
hackbard [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 11:50:06 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
checkin: status: submit01

9 years agosome more ac defs
hackbard [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 09:41:54 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
some more ac defs

9 years agoreply and text of defect combos
hackbard [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 09:32:42 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
reply and text of defect combos

9 years agoadded reply 01 of sic prec
hackbard [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 09:31:41 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
added reply 01 of sic prec

9 years agobasic stuff, now lindner ...
hackbard [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 15:19:40 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
basic stuff, now lindner ...

9 years agosome small changes
hackbard [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 15:35:42 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
some small changes

9 years agoomitted LJ + more precise ef definition
hackbard [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 13:17:31 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
omitted LJ + more precise ef definition

9 years agomore corrections
hackbard [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 08:42:59 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
more corrections

9 years agonew stuff ... hopefully ibs chapter can be finished soon!
hackbard [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 14:21:29 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
new stuff ... hopefully ibs chapter can be finished soon!

9 years agonew litereature (convergence: k point and cell size)
hackbard [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 13:55:48 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
new litereature (convergence: k point and cell size)

9 years agonew version of the reply
hackbard [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 12:14:20 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
new version of the reply

9 years agofirst (final) version to send back
hackbard [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 09:35:21 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
first (final) version to send back

9 years agoadded reply to refs + changes to text
hackbard [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 15:49:18 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
added reply to refs + changes to text

9 years agonearly finished ibs (lindner stuff remaining!)
hackbard [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 15:23:20 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
nearly finished ibs (lindner stuff remaining!)

9 years agoibs stuff
hackbard [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 11:45:00 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
ibs stuff

9 years agosmall changes to sic ibs
hackbard [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 15:11:56 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
small changes to sic ibs

9 years agostarted ibs
hackbard [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 16:35:35 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
started ibs

9 years agonearly able to start w ibs now ...
hackbard [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 14:46:42 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
nearly able to start w ibs now ...

9 years agofinished sic ssmbe (hopefully!)
hackbard [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 16:23:10 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
finished sic ssmbe (hopefully!)

9 years agoanother sentence for ssmbe (wahhh!)
hackbard [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 18:27:24 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
another sentence for ssmbe (wahhh!)

9 years agonow starting ssmbe
hackbard [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 16:38:40 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
now starting ssmbe

9 years agoadded some qm polytype papers
hackbard [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 16:18:14 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
added some qm polytype papers

9 years agoadded acronym stuff
hackbard [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 16:17:33 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
added acronym stuff