lectures/latex.git
8 years agoforgot to change ...
hackbard [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 20:20:04 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
forgot to change ...

8 years agosec checkin (finished until p12)
hackbard [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 20:15:55 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
sec checkin (finished until p12)

8 years agonearly finished
hackbard [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 15:17:36 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
nearly finished

8 years agoonly summary and outlook missing
hackbard [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 22:06:33 +0000 (23:06 +0100)]
only summary and outlook missing

8 years agosec checkin (starting sic prec sims now)
hackbard [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 18:23:40 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
sec checkin (starting sic prec sims now)

8 years agostarting combos now
hackbard [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 14:42:24 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
starting combos now

8 years agomore tomorrow!
hackbard [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 00:19:37 +0000 (01:19 +0100)]
more tomorrow!

8 years agostarting results now ...
hackbard [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 23:08:26 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
starting results now ...

8 years agonow starting results sections ...
hackbard [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 23:05:46 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
now starting results sections ...

8 years agoa bit more ...
hackbard [Mon, 2 Jan 2012 21:52:09 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
a bit more ...

8 years agomore defense talk ...
hackbard [Mon, 2 Jan 2012 16:31:28 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
more defense talk ...

8 years agoinitial checkin of defense talk
hackbard [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 16:33:54 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
initial checkin of defense talk

8 years agopseudo potential
hackbard [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 08:31:15 +0000 (09:31 +0100)]
pseudo potential

8 years agoupdated ack ... (quite nice talk now, imho)
hackbard [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 09:43:38 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
updated ack ... (quite nice talk now, imho)

8 years agosmall minor changes
hackbard [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 08:21:40 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
small minor changes

8 years agosmall fixes
hackbard [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 20:12:49 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
small fixes

8 years agofirst version of the mpi app talk
hackbard [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 12:00:41 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
first version of the mpi app talk

8 years agoinc temps low c conc ...
hackbard [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 00:54:53 +0000 (01:54 +0100)]
inc temps low c conc ...

8 years agoistarted sic prec sim results
hackbard [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 14:59:32 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
istarted sic prec sim results

8 years agoc sub and si i
hackbard [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 10:42:10 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
c sub and si i

8 years agocontinue with ci and vac
hackbard [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 22:26:06 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
continue with ci and vac

8 years agodefect combos
hackbard [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 14:32:04 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
defect combos

8 years agosecurity checkin
hackbard [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 10:16:15 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
security checkin

8 years agoifinished 100 db and bc conf
hackbard [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 23:06:06 +0000 (00:06 +0100)]
ifinished 100 db and bc conf

8 years agostarted point defects
hackbard [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 14:24:37 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
started point defects

8 years agodft basics ...
hackbard [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 14:43:35 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
dft basics ...

8 years agoformulas ...
hackbard [Sat, 5 Nov 2011 20:47:39 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
formulas ...

8 years agoadded simulation methods
hackbard [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 13:21:18 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
added simulation methods

8 years agotable stuff ...
hackbard [Thu, 3 Nov 2011 23:45:42 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
table stuff ...

8 years agoutilized computational methods
hackbard [Thu, 3 Nov 2011 14:29:31 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
utilized computational methods

8 years agoadded arrow
hackbard [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 20:44:12 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
added arrow

8 years agotransition to phd stuff
hackbard [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 10:25:17 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
transition to phd stuff

8 years agoadded color gradient for slide titles
hackbard [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 22:42:41 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
added color gradient for slide titles

8 years agoadding colors
hackbard [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 15:02:12 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
adding colors

8 years agomotivation fix due to centerfalse
hackbard [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 21:43:17 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
motivation fix due to centerfalse

8 years agobasically finished diploma stuff
hackbard [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 21:31:54 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
basically finished diploma stuff

8 years agostarted mc
hackbard [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 14:21:29 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
started mc

8 years agofinished until outline slide
hackbard [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 12:41:11 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
finished until outline slide

8 years agomore ibs
hackbard [Sat, 29 Oct 2011 09:42:39 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
more ibs

8 years agostarting IBS of SiC
hackbard [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 21:56:10 +0000 (23:56 +0200)]
starting IBS of SiC

8 years agolayout and so on ...
hackbard [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 13:39:16 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
layout and so on ...

8 years agojust moved one fig ...
hackbard [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 20:29:05 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
just moved one fig ...

8 years agosic intro ...
hackbard [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 13:44:00 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
sic intro ...

8 years agomore
hackbard [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 20:32:11 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
more

8 years agompi app talk added
hackbard [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 14:55:52 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
mpi app talk added

8 years agothe final version
hackbard [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 19:11:29 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
the final version

8 years agoprobably final version
hackbard [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 10:19:03 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
probably final version

8 years agoadd kp literature
hackbard [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 11:53:27 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
add kp literature

8 years agoadded ci literature
hackbard [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 11:44:39 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
added ci literature

8 years ago- the in cv + update mpi app
hackbard [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 11:44:18 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
- the in cv + update mpi app

8 years agofinal stuff
hackbard [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 08:40:49 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
final stuff

8 years agocommas
hackbard [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 08:07:28 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
commas

8 years agountil defect combis (2nd pass)
hackbard [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 23:25:55 +0000 (01:25 +0200)]
until defect combis (2nd pass)

8 years agodefects 2nd pass (sec checkin)
hackbard [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 23:05:29 +0000 (01:05 +0200)]
defects 2nd pass (sec checkin)

8 years ago-the!
hackbard [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 20:15:48 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
-the!

8 years agochanged some vocabs + THE prec...
hackbard [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 19:47:54 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
changed some vocabs + THE prec...

8 years agoit is not THE precipitation
hackbard [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 16:48:44 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
it is not THE precipitation

8 years agocommas and space fixes
hackbard [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 16:36:32 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
commas and space fixes

8 years agomore commas and fixed a sentence
hackbard [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 13:23:41 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
more commas and fixed a sentence

8 years agofinished defects chapter
hackbard [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 12:40:03 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
finished defects chapter

8 years agomore commas
hackbard [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 12:06:39 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
more commas

8 years agomore hkls and some commas
hackbard [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 10:39:59 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
more hkls and some commas

8 years agocommas + planes + hkl!
hackbard [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 10:21:40 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
commas + planes + hkl!

8 years agocommas, starting with chapter now
hackbard [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 09:08:21 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
commas, starting with chapter  now

8 years agocommas 'In addition' and time step!
hackbard [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 08:42:46 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
commas 'In addition' and time step!

8 years agocommas ... To ...,
hackbard [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 08:26:28 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
commas ... To ...,

8 years agocommas, starting with chapter 4 now
hackbard [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 07:52:53 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
commas, starting with chapter 4 now

8 years agolots of punctuation stuff
hackbard [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 07:10:33 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
lots of punctuation stuff

8 years agocommas
hackbard [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 20:37:04 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
commas

8 years agocommas and singular s added
hackbard [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 20:15:55 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
commas and singular s added

8 years agomuch more commas
hackbard [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 20:05:41 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
much more commas

8 years agocommas (mainly Since)
hackbard [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 19:34:42 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
commas (mainly Since)

8 years agocut-off and so on ...
hackbard [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 13:20:07 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
cut-off and so on ...

8 years agobasics ...
hackbard [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 13:04:22 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
basics ...

8 years agocommas (mainly while)
hackbard [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 11:36:48 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
commas (mainly while)

8 years agoin the following ... commas
hackbard [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 11:28:04 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
in the following ... commas

8 years agosic chapter done
hackbard [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 11:14:39 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
sic chapter done

8 years agoagain commas
hackbard [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 09:55:43 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
again commas

8 years agocommas
hackbard [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 09:36:50 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
commas

8 years agocorrected therefor/e + x-ray in small letters
hackbard [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 07:39:27 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
corrected therefor/e + x-ray in small letters

8 years agoonly commas ... faster!
hackbard [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 21:47:39 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
only commas ... faster!

8 years agocommas
hackbard [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 20:07:29 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
commas

8 years agoanother comma
hackbard [Sat, 24 Sep 2011 22:43:27 +0000 (00:43 +0200)]
another comma

8 years agofancyhdr fixes, no numbers for author pubs and one comma :)
hackbard [Sat, 24 Sep 2011 22:30:17 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
fancyhdr fixes, no numbers for author pubs and one comma :)

8 years agono personal 'anreden'
hackbard [Sat, 24 Sep 2011 09:34:47 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
no personal 'anreden'

8 years agocommas
hackbard [Sat, 24 Sep 2011 09:25:56 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
commas

8 years agoadded sf and apb defect reduction method
hackbard [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 18:03:10 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
added sf and apb defect reduction method

8 years agoadded up2date ref
hackbard [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 13:10:56 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
added up2date ref

8 years agomicropipe / new refs
hackbard [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 10:07:45 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
micropipe / new refs

8 years agorefs added
hackbard [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 09:08:45 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
refs added

8 years agoabbrevs
hackbard [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 20:12:50 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
abbrevs

8 years agomodified bibdb to work
hackbard [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 20:02:06 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
modified bibdb to work

8 years agoblub
hackbard [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 13:16:33 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
blub

8 years agoit's _a_ fit
hackbard [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 09:27:24 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
it's _a_ fit

8 years agoforce, to be on the save side
hackbard [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 09:03:19 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
force, to be on the save side

8 years agono space before \ref command
hackbard [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 07:54:27 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
no space before \ref command

8 years agomore on sic
hackbard [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 13:34:52 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
more on sic

8 years agolc starting from scratch including intro
hackbard [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 12:38:59 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
lc starting from scratch including intro

8 years agoadded tilde before cites
hackbard [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 12:01:11 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
added tilde before cites

8 years agocorrected ptent
hackbard [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 09:01:16 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
corrected ptent